The Future of Apache Hadoop

New sessions added!

Apache Hadoop has evolved rapidly to become the leading platform for managing, processing and analyzing big data. If your organization is examining how you can use Hadoop to store, transform and refine large volumes of data, this webinar series is for you.

Join us in this series with the people at the center of Hadoop movement to gain insight into current advances in Apache Hadoop, obtain use-cases and best practices on how to get started with Hadoop and live Q&A.

Why you should register for this series?

  • You're interested in learning the essential components required in a Hadoop Platform.
  • You want use-cases and tips on how you can add Apache hadoop to your existing investments.
  • You're currently using Hadoop and have questions for our committers.

Register now and join the conversations!

Webinars

High Availability with Hadoop
November 27, 2012 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Featured Speaker: Rohit Bakhshi

Product Management at Hortonworks.

Agile Data: Building Data Analytics Applications
December 19, 2012 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Featured Speaker: Russell Jurney

Hadoop and Big Data Evangelist/Nerd at Hortonworks.

  •  
  •  
  •  

Please select the webinars you would like to attend: