Webinar Series: 

Exploring Enterprise Apache Hadoop 

With the rise of Apache Hadoop, a next-generation enterprise data architecture is emerging. It's connecting the systems powering business-transactions and business intelligence making it uniquely capable of storing, aggregating, and refining multi-structured data sources into formats that fuel new business insights. Apache Hadoop is fast becoming the de-facto platform for processing Big Data.

Join this webinar series to explore: 

  • Best Practices and Tools necessary to help you embrace Apache Hadoop
  • Apache Hadoop and OpenStack
  • Future roadmaps of Apache Hadoop

Register now by selecting the webinars you would like to attend!

Webinars

Best Practices for Virtualizing Hadoop
May 1, 2013 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Featured Speaker: George Trujillo
Master Principal Big Data Specialist, Hortonworks

Apache Hadoop, the Perfect App for OpenStack
May 22, 2013 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Featured Speaker: Himanshui Bari
Sr. Product Manager, Hortonworks

Innovations in Apache Hadoop MapReduce, Pig and Hive for Improving Query Performance
June 5, 2013 10 am PST/1 pm EST/ 6pm GMT

Featured Speaker: Vinod Vinod Kumar Vavilapalli
Member of Technical Staff, Hortonworks

  •  
  •  
  •